Image description

producing

 outstanding 

summer theater 

for 

Central Pennsylvania



Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 7/24/2014
at 7:30 PM
Don't Dress for Dinner Millbrook Playhouse - Cabaret
Mill Hall, PA
Fri 7/25/2014
at 7:30 PM
Biloxi Blues Millbrook Playhouse
Mill Hall, PA
Fri 7/25/2014
at 7:30 PM
Don't Dress for Dinner Millbrook Playhouse - Cabaret
Mill Hall, PA
Sat 7/26/2014
at 2:00 PM
Don't Dress for Dinner Millbrook Playhouse - Cabaret
Mill Hall, PA
Sat 7/26/2014
at 7:30 PM
Biloxi Blues Millbrook Playhouse
Mill Hall, PA
Sat 7/26/2014
at 7:30 PM
Don't Dress for Dinner Millbrook Playhouse - Cabaret
Mill Hall, PA
Sun 7/27/2014
at 7:30 PM
Biloxi Blues Millbrook Playhouse
Mill Hall, PA
Sun 7/27/2014
at 7:30 PM
Don't Dress for Dinner Millbrook Playhouse - Cabaret
Mill Hall, PA
Wed 7/30/2014
at 2:00 PM
Biloxi Blues Millbrook Playhouse
Mill Hall, PA
Wed 7/30/2014
at 7:30 PM
Biloxi Blues Millbrook Playhouse
Mill Hall, PA
Thu 7/31/2014
at 7:30 PM
Biloxi Blues Millbrook Playhouse
Mill Hall, PA
Fri 8/1/2014
at 7:30 PM
Biloxi Blues Millbrook Playhouse
Mill Hall, PA
Fri 8/1/2014
at 7:30 PM
Church Basement Ladies Millbrook Playhouse - Cabaret
Mill Hall, PA
Sat 8/2/2014
at 7:30 PM
Biloxi Blues Millbrook Playhouse
Mill Hall, PA
Sat 8/2/2014
at 7:30 PM
Church Basement Ladies Millbrook Playhouse - Cabaret
Mill Hall, PA
Sun 8/3/2014
at 7:30 PM
Biloxi Blues Millbrook Playhouse
Mill Hall, PA
Sun 8/3/2014
at 7:30 PM
Church Basement Ladies Millbrook Playhouse - Cabaret
Mill Hall, PA
Wed 8/6/2014
at 2:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies Millbrook Playhouse - Cabaret
Mill Hall, PA
Wed 8/6/2014
at 7:30 PM
Church Basement Ladies Millbrook Playhouse - Cabaret
Mill Hall, PA
Thu 8/7/2014
at 7:30 PM
Church Basement Ladies Millbrook Playhouse - Cabaret
Mill Hall, PA
Fri 8/8/2014
at 7:30 PM
Church Basement Ladies Millbrook Playhouse - Cabaret
Mill Hall, PA
Sat 8/9/2014
at 7:30 PM
Church Basement Ladies Millbrook Playhouse - Cabaret
Mill Hall, PA
Sun 8/10/2014
at 7:30 PM
Church Basement Ladies Millbrook Playhouse - Cabaret
Mill Hall, PA
Wed 8/13/2014
at 7:30 PM
Church Basement Ladies Millbrook Playhouse - Cabaret
Mill Hall, PA
Thu 8/14/2014
at 7:30 PM
Church Basement Ladies Millbrook Playhouse - Cabaret
Mill Hall, PA
Fri 8/15/2014
at 7:30 PM
Church Basement Ladies Millbrook Playhouse - Cabaret
Mill Hall, PA
Sat 8/16/2014
at 7:30 PM
Church Basement Ladies Millbrook Playhouse - Cabaret
Mill Hall, PA
Gift Certificate for One Gift Certificate
,
Gift Certificate for Two Gift Certificate
,

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


258 Country Club Lane, P.O. Box 161, Mill Hall, PA 17751 ~ Administration/Box Office 570.748.8083 ~ Fax 570.748.0925

info@millbrookplayhouse.org